Breaking News

Namo Again In India | 2019 Vidhan Sabha Election Results

In 2019 Vidhan Sabha Election BJP won the election. This victory is totally dedicated to the prime minister Narendra Modi. All the work he did for the public, changed into votes for BJP. This is not a surprising event because this is predeclared from the exit poles that different news agencies had collected after the election.

2019 Vidhan Sabha Election Results
2019 Vidhan Sabha Election Results

BJP got 303 seats independently and NDA got 354 seats. Where Congress got 50 seats and SP+ BSP got 15 seats. UPA got 84 whereas other got 100 seats.

Also visit: Automatically picture capturing with Google Pixel 3

No comments

Please leave your feedback here.