How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently?

Hey, listen, Do you really want to delete your account. Facebook is a good platform for sharing news, posts and etc. with friends and the public; it is still in the spotlight.

There has been gossip in recent months about changes in privacy & policy of use by the company and the ways we can protect our privacy and our data. There are many companies that collect data and information of their users that they store and sometimes share with third parties.

This has caused thousands of users to have the idea of ​​closing or suspending their accounts on the social network. Facebook does not make it easy at all, and it is a complex job for the user who wants to temporarily close his account or directly eliminate it completely.

Due to this, we have tried to make it easy for our readers, and we are going to reveal steps to how to carry out this process in a simple way step by step.

To delete your Facebook account, just go through this article. We can not force you but can suggest you, not to delete your account, since Facebook is an excellent platform to connect with people across the world.

You can also proceed to delete your account if you have an unused one or you are getting distracted with that in your studies or any other work. In the last case, we recommend you deactivation instead of deletion.

How to Permanently delete your Facebook account?

In this case, Facebook plays “longing” with the users to make them think about the platform, since, if we request the permanent deletion of our Facebook account, the social network gives us 30 days, that is, a whole month to rethink whether we really want to get off the network.

Related:  How to View Robots.txt file of any Website?

Guys, Deleting Facebook Account is a one-click procedure. Here we have given easy steps to delete a Facebook account. Follow these steps to delete your Facebook Account Permanently:

  1. Open Facebook on your device(Mobile, Laptop, PC, etc.)
  2. Log in to your Facebook account.
  3. Click the down arrow at the top right.
  4. Select “Settings and Privacy.”
  5. Choose Your Facebook information.
  6. Click “Deactivation and deletion”
  7. Click “Delete your account
  8. Follow the instructions to confirm the permanent deletion.
  9. To finish, enter your account password.
  10. Click “Continue” and you’re done.

Note: You can easily reactivate your account within the next 30 days of deletion. After that, it will be permanently deleted from Facebook.

 

Leave a Comment